Home > Social Scoop > Beauty And The Beast

Beauty And The Beast

The video makes it looks like a fairy tale. Beasts, including bees, butterflies, beetles, birds, bats, and flies, are vandalizing beautiful plants and flowers. But their devastating actions also spread love seeds around. Next season, new plants and flowers are sprouting up.

Growing up, I did not know the pollination process. Each afternoon, I would chase butterflies, catch dragonflies, and pick up beetles, when I returned from kindergarten. I kept some beautiful ones, but would torture the rest like all boys do. In a sense, I was a beast to go after all I could reach. The only thing I would not touch are those bees and wasps, since I could not power over them.

Yet, beauty and beast are relative. At any moment, we might be spoiled to rough up the beauty. Nevertheless, we could be mused to see a beautiful process when we step back. So, don’t be too hard to focus anything narrowly. Let’s beasts run the course and learn from the beautiful process.


Categories: Social Scoop
  1. christiantackett
    May 10, 2012 at 9:59 pm

    Great Post! I have to say that I really enjoyed the video, despite the fact that kicked a bees nest, and now are freaked out by them! ahha

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

