Home > Be Productive > Motivational Monday Quotes

Motivational Monday Quotes

Sarah Wilson Pinterest QuoteOn Monday, I asked my Facebook friends posting motivational quotes on my wall that inspire them go to work.

Bang Gowes:  Hi Nicolas, Happy Monday! Start off every day with a smile and get it over with. ~ W. C. Fields

Ernest KoncabaStill looking at the grass from the top side. The start of another week.

Elza van Swieten:  Have a nice week Nicolas – will start my week with doing …. nothing! Nothingness is the thing to do in 2012!

Emma Geraln  He who hogs coffee pot gets balls kicked. (well it motivates me!)

Lori MorenoWhen you do things from your soul, you feel a river moving in you, a joy. ~ Rumi

Teresa de Grosbois:  My favourite Monday QuoteBe the change you want to see in the world. Ghandi

Sarah WilsonLife has no remote. Get up and change it yourself.

Which one resonates with you most?

Categories: Be Productive
  1. March 6, 2012 at 4:52 am

    “I do lots for you, but when I see that you don’t notice, I stop.” #Saulisms

  2. March 6, 2012 at 4:54 am

    Sarah Wilson’s: Life has no remote. Get up and change it yourself.

  3. March 6, 2012 at 5:11 am

    I really don’t get motivated by comments and I especially do not get motivated by random Facebook and twitter comments. There. I have said it. Take care.

  4. March 6, 2012 at 5:31 am

    Thank you Nicolas

    for ‘monday’ quotes you initiated. I see them usefull for every day.
    And the best ‘quote’ (for me) is the one on a picture:

    “Life has no remote. Get up and change it yourself.”

    Vojko J. Kalan

  5. Leo
    March 6, 2012 at 5:40 am

    I agree with Elza, like that quote.

  6. March 6, 2012 at 6:04 am

    Thanks nicolas for sharing this great quote “Life has no remote. Get up and change it yourself!” Yes, we can! Have a great Tuesday! Best, Lucas

  7. March 6, 2012 at 6:09 am

    Some of these are great 🙂

  8. HB
    March 6, 2012 at 7:01 am

    “People ask me why it’s so hard to trust people,and I ask them why is it so hard to keep a promise.”

  9. ransae
    March 6, 2012 at 9:56 am

    Reblogged this on Ransae's Blog.

  10. ransae
    March 6, 2012 at 9:58 am

    Depends….every day is a new day and a new life for me, i keep no plans in advance….accept the life the way it comes….Thanks for sharing

  11. March 6, 2012 at 6:12 pm

    Very nice post!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

